Kharagpur Blasters (KGB) Players

    Fixtures |   Results |   Players |  

1 AR Easwaran AR Easwaran TOP-ORDER BATTER right-hand bat legbreak googly
2 SK Biswas SK Biswas right-hand bat
3 PJ Pramanik PJ Pramanik right-hand bat slow left-arm orthodox
4 P Ray Barman P Ray Barman BOWLER right-hand bat legbreak googly
5 KJ Saifi KJ Saifi left-hand bat right-arm offbreak
6 Raj Kumar Pal Raj Kumar Pal
7 Mohammed Kaif Mohammed Kaif right-hand bat right-arm medium-fast
8 Mohit Roy Mohit Roy left-hand bat
9 Dip Chatterjee Dip Chatterjee
10 Shivang Chatterjee Shivang Chatterjee
11 Suman Das Suman Das
Happy Birthday (Today)


Knight out of IPL 2019 due to Shoulder injury

Posted: Mar, 20 2019, 11:13 AM

Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates , Live Scorecard

Download Best Cricket App for Cricket Live Score Today Matches Complete Updates – Cricket livescore ball by ball updates, score, commentary, live match score, overs analysis, commentary highlights, series schedule, today live matches, upcoming matches by team, browse by series, by dates. Player’s & Team stats for ODI, TEST, T20 and domestic matches.

Live Scores : Get the latest cricket scores from matches across the world with complete full scorecard, commentary, overs overview and match highlights.

Cricket Alerts Fast and accurate scores live, results and breaking news alerts. Cricket Schedule & Results Cricket matches schedule, current match, upcoming and recent matches’ schedule, time in your local time zone and UTC time zone.

Fast Cricket Live Scores App with Ball by Ball Updates
Today live scores and today live matches, with recently completed matches and upcoming matches
Cricket series matches, current cricket series, upcoming and recently completed series
Series matches schedule, results, live scorecard, match summary, stats and points table if any!
Teams & Players ranking, stats and All info about International & ICC cricket world Cup, ICC tournaments, champion trashy, IPL etc
Domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League - IPL, Pakistan Super League PSL , BPL, Natwest T20