Completed Matches
Live Matches
Upcoming Matches
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
QG
 171/7 (18.3)
IU
 168/10 (19.1)
Quetta Gladiators beat Islamabad United by 3 wicke
KK
 201/4 (20.0)
PZ
 191/7 (20.0)
Karachi Kings beat Peshawar Zalmi by 10 runs
LQ
 138/8 (20.0)
MS
 142/5 (16.1)
Multan Sultans beat Lahore Qalandars by 5 wickets
QG
 148/5 (20.0)
PZ
 153/4 (18.3)
Peshawar Zalmi beat Quetta Gladiators by 6 wickets
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
AUSW
INDW
 
Sep 28, 2020, Monday
Sep 29, 2020, Tuesday
Oct 04, 2020, Sunday
Oct 06, 2020, Tuesday
Oct 09, 2020, Friday
Oct 11, 2020, Sunday
Oct 14, 2020, Wednesday
Oct 17, 2020, Saturday
Oct 18, 2020, Sunday
Oct 19, 2020, Monday
Oct 20, 2020, Tuesday
Oct 21, 2020, Wednesday
Oct 22, 2020, Thursday
Oct 23, 2020, Friday
Oct 24, 2020, Saturday
Oct 25, 2020, Sunday
Oct 26, 2020, Monday
Oct 27, 2020, Tuesday
Oct 28, 2020, Wednesday
Oct 29, 2020, Thursday
Oct 30, 2020, Friday
Oct 31, 2020, Saturday
Nov 01, 2020, Sunday
Nov 02, 2020, Monday
Nov 03, 2020, Tuesday
Nov 04, 2020, Wednesday
Nov 05, 2020, Thursday
Nov 06, 2020, Friday
Nov 07, 2020, Saturday
Nov 08, 2020, Sunday
Nov 11, 2020, Wednesday
Nov 12, 2020, Thursday
Nov 15, 2020, Sunday

Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates , Live Scorecard

Download Best Cricket App for Cricket Live Score Today Matches Complete Updates – Cricket livescore ball by ball updates, score, commentary, live match score, overs analysis, commentary highlights, series schedule, today live matches, upcoming matches by team, browse by series, by dates. Player’s & Team stats for ODI, TEST, T20 and domestic matches.

Live Scores : Get the latest cricket scores from matches across the world with complete full scorecard, commentary, overs overview and match highlights.

Cricket Alerts Fast and accurate scores live, results and breaking news alerts. Cricket Schedule & Results Cricket matches schedule, current match, upcoming and recent matches’ schedule, time in your local time zone and UTC time zone.

Fast Cricket Live Scores App with Ball by Ball Updates
Today live scores and today live matches, with recently completed matches and upcoming matches
Cricket series matches, current cricket series, upcoming and recently completed series
Series matches schedule, results, live scorecard, match summary, stats and points table if any!
Teams & Players ranking, stats and All info about International & ICC cricket world Cup, ICC tournaments, champion trashy, IPL etc
Domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League - IPL, Pakistan Super League PSL , BPL, Natwest T20