Completed Matches
Live Matches
Upcoming Matches
NEPAL
 206/6 (20)
NL
 98/2 (10.1)
Netherlands need 109 runs in 59 balls. RRR: 11.08
EAGLE
 162/8 (34)
MOUNT
 
Mountaineers chose to field. CRR: 4.76
SRock
 132
TUSK
 1/0 0.1/50 ov, target 133
Rocks need 123 runs from 49.2 overs. RRR: 2.49
SA
 
PAK
 
PAK
 
SA
 
PAK
 169/6
SA
 166/6 20 ov, target 170
Pakistan won by 3 runs
INDIA
 329 & 286
ENG
 134 & 139/9 51.5 ov, target 482
India won by 317 runs
INDIA
ENG
 
IU
LQ
 
KK
MS
 
IU
QG
 
Apr 20, 2021, Tuesday
Apr 21, 2021, Wednesday
Apr 22, 2021, Thursday
Apr 23, 2021, Friday
Apr 24, 2021, Saturday
Apr 25, 2021, Sunday
Apr 26, 2021, Monday
Apr 27, 2021, Tuesday
Apr 28, 2021, Wednesday
Apr 29, 2021, Thursday
Apr 30, 2021, Friday
May 01, 2021, Saturday
May 02, 2021, Sunday
May 03, 2021, Monday
May 04, 2021, Tuesday
May 05, 2021, Wednesday
May 06, 2021, Thursday
May 07, 2021, Friday
May 08, 2021, Saturday
May 09, 2021, Sunday
May 10, 2021, Monday
May 11, 2021, Tuesday
May 12, 2021, Wednesday
May 13, 2021, Thursday
May 14, 2021, Friday
May 15, 2021, Saturday
May 16, 2021, Sunday
May 17, 2021, Monday
May 18, 2021, Tuesday
May 19, 2021, Wednesday
May 20, 2021, Thursday
May 21, 2021, Friday
May 22, 2021, Saturday
May 23, 2021, Sunday
May 24, 2021, Monday
May 25, 2021, Tuesday
May 26, 2021, Wednesday
May 27, 2021, Thursday
May 28, 2021, Friday
May 30, 2021, Sunday
Jun 03, 2021, Thursday
Jun 28, 2021, Monday
Jul 04, 2021, Sunday
Jul 05, 2021, Monday
Jul 11, 2021, Sunday
Aug 16, 2021, Monday
Aug 23, 2021, Monday
Aug 24, 2021, Tuesday
Aug 30, 2021, Monday
Aug 31, 2021, Tuesday
Sep 06, 2021, Monday
Sep 07, 2021, Tuesday
Sep 13, 2021, Monday
Sep 14, 2021, Tuesday

Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates , Live Scorecard

Download Best Cricket App for Cricket Live Score Today Matches Complete Updates – Cricket livescore ball by ball updates, score, commentary, live match score, overs analysis, commentary highlights, series schedule, today live matches, upcoming matches by team, browse by series, by dates. Player’s & Team stats for ODI, TEST, T20 and domestic matches.

Live Scores : Get the latest cricket scores from matches across the world with complete full scorecard, commentary, overs overview and match highlights.

Cricket Alerts Fast and accurate scores live, results and breaking news alerts. Cricket Schedule & Results Cricket matches schedule, current match, upcoming and recent matches’ schedule, time in your local time zone and UTC time zone.

Fast Cricket Live Scores App with Ball by Ball Updates
Today live scores and today live matches, with recently completed matches and upcoming matches
Cricket series matches, current cricket series, upcoming and recently completed series
Series matches schedule, results, live scorecard, match summary, stats and points table if any!
Teams & Players ranking, stats and All info about International & ICC cricket world Cup, ICC tournaments, champion trashy, IPL etc
Domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League - IPL, Pakistan Super League PSL , BPL, Natwest T20