Completed Matches
Live Matches
Upcoming Matches
MSX
 349/10 (103.3)
LEI
 268/10 (89.3)
Rain Delay: LEI trail by 78 runs
LAN
 415/10 (149.4)
NOR
 230/10 (78.2)
Stumps: NOR lead by 15 runs
CSK
 3-71
RCB
 70
Chennai Super Kings win by 7 wickets
KKR
 4-183
SUN
 3-181
Kolkata Knight Riders win by 6 wickets
MI
 176
DEL
 6-213
Delhi Capitals win by 37 runs
RAJ
 9-170
KXI
 4-184
Kings XI Punjab win by 14 runs
ENG
SA
 
WI
PAK
 
NZ
SL
 
AFG
AUS
 
May 24, 2019, Friday
May 25, 2019, Saturday
May 26, 2019, Sunday
May 27, 2019, Monday
May 28, 2019, Tuesday
May 30, 2019, Thursday
May 31, 2019, Friday
Jun 01, 2019, Saturday
Jun 02, 2019, Sunday
Jun 03, 2019, Monday
Jun 04, 2019, Tuesday
Jun 05, 2019, Wednesday
Jun 06, 2019, Thursday
Jun 07, 2019, Friday
Jun 08, 2019, Saturday
Jun 09, 2019, Sunday
Jun 10, 2019, Monday
Jun 11, 2019, Tuesday
Jun 12, 2019, Wednesday
Jun 13, 2019, Thursday
Jun 14, 2019, Friday
Jun 15, 2019, Saturday
Jun 16, 2019, Sunday
Jun 17, 2019, Monday
Jun 18, 2019, Tuesday
Jun 19, 2019, Wednesday
Jun 20, 2019, Thursday
Jun 21, 2019, Friday
Jun 22, 2019, Saturday
Jun 23, 2019, Sunday
Jun 24, 2019, Monday
Jun 25, 2019, Tuesday
Jun 26, 2019, Wednesday
Jun 27, 2019, Thursday
Jun 28, 2019, Friday
Jun 29, 2019, Saturday
Jun 30, 2019, Sunday
Jul 01, 2019, Monday
Jul 02, 2019, Tuesday
Jul 03, 2019, Wednesday
Jul 04, 2019, Thursday
Jul 05, 2019, Friday
Jul 06, 2019, Saturday
Jul 07, 2019, Sunday
Jul 09, 2019, Tuesday
Jul 11, 2019, Thursday
Jul 13, 2019, Saturday
Jul 14, 2019, Sunday
Jul 15, 2019, Monday
Jul 18, 2019, Thursday
Jul 21, 2019, Sunday
Jul 26, 2019, Friday
Jul 28, 2019, Sunday
Jul 31, 2019, Wednesday
Aug 01, 2019, Thursday
Aug 14, 2019, Wednesday
Aug 18, 2019, Sunday
Aug 22, 2019, Thursday
Sep 04, 2019, Wednesday
Sep 10, 2019, Tuesday
Sep 12, 2019, Thursday
Sep 16, 2019, Monday
Sep 23, 2019, Monday
Feb 21, 2020, Friday
Feb 22, 2020, Saturday
Feb 23, 2020, Sunday
Feb 24, 2020, Monday
Feb 26, 2020, Wednesday
Feb 27, 2020, Thursday
Feb 28, 2020, Friday
Feb 29, 2020, Saturday
Mar 01, 2020, Sunday
Mar 02, 2020, Monday
Mar 03, 2020, Tuesday
Mar 05, 2020, Thursday
Mar 08, 2020, Sunday

Live Cricket Score Ball by Ball Updates , Live Scorecard

Download Best Cricket App for Cricket Live Score Today Matches Complete Updates – Cricket livescore ball by ball updates, score, commentary, live match score, overs analysis, commentary highlights, series schedule, today live matches, upcoming matches by team, browse by series, by dates. Player’s & Team stats for ODI, TEST, T20 and domestic matches.

Live Scores : Get the latest cricket scores from matches across the world with complete full scorecard, commentary, overs overview and match highlights.

Cricket Alerts Fast and accurate scores live, results and breaking news alerts. Cricket Schedule & Results Cricket matches schedule, current match, upcoming and recent matches’ schedule, time in your local time zone and UTC time zone.

Fast Cricket Live Scores App with Ball by Ball Updates
Today live scores and today live matches, with recently completed matches and upcoming matches
Cricket series matches, current cricket series, upcoming and recently completed series
Series matches schedule, results, live scorecard, match summary, stats and points table if any!
Teams & Players ranking, stats and All info about International & ICC cricket world Cup, ICC tournaments, champion trashy, IPL etc
Domestic tournaments like Indian Premier League - IPL, Pakistan Super League PSL , Natwest T20